Bartlett - Established 1884 in New York City

Twitter for Teachers

Twitter is an online news feed that offers a wealth of information on current trends in our profession. Go to www.twitter.com to find the latest news for music educators.

 

Music Educators To Follow On Twitter 

1. Joseph Pisano @pisanojm
http://twitter.com/pisanojm
2. Carol Broos @musictechie
http://twitter.com/musictechie
3. Jason Heath @jasonheath
http://twitter.com/jasonheath
4. Alex Ruthmann @alexruthmann
http://twitter.com/alexruthmann
5. Brenda Muench @bmuench
http://twitter.com/bmuench
6. James Frankel @jimfrankel
http://twitter.com/jimfrankel
7. Ken Pendergrass @mystro2b
http://twitter.com/mystro2b
8. Andy Zweibel @Zweibz7
http://twitter.com/Zweibz7
9. William Bauer @wbauer
http://twitter.com/wbauer
10. SoundTree @soundtree
http://twitter.com/soundtree
11. MENC @menc
http://twitter.com/menc
12. Heather Caserta @HeatherCaserta
http://twitter.com/HeatherCaserta
13. Thomas J. West @thomasjwest
http://twitter.com/thomasjwest
14. Janice Tuck @funmusicco
http://twitter.com/funmusicco
15. Chad Criswell @musicedmagic
http://twitter.com/musicedmagic
16. Wendy Stevens @composecreate
http://twitter.com/composecreate
17. Doug Butchy @dougbutchy
http://twitter.com/dougbutchy

Meeting the criteria very soon:
TI:ME – http://twitter.com/techmusiced
Amy Willis -http://twitter.com/awillis2
Keith Mason -http://twitter.com/keithmason
Scott Watson http://twitter.com/scott_watson

 

Copyright 2005 Project Seven Development